JA

EN

FAQ / Troubleshooting

Keyword

VOCALOID3 Editor

VOCALOID3 Editor

Q. What is the deactivation?

Deactivation is the process to return serial number used by your machine on installation of VOCALOID products back to authentication server.

When you need to change or to move application software like VOCALOID Editor and/or Voice Bank to another machine, you will only be able to do so after the serial number is deactivated and disconnected from your current work station.

Without this process you may not activate products on your new machine, so it is strongly recommended to deactivate every application you wish to move, before its uninstallation.


Activation and Deactivation - VOCALOID product registration

If you are unable to find a solution in the FAQ / Troubleshooting section, please use the Inquiry Form to submit an inquiry.

To Inquiry Form