FAQ / Troubleshooting

Q

I own new machine and plan to move my editor and library. Do I need to deactivate them?

Category:VOCALOID3 Editor

A

Yes. You can uninstall products without a deactivation, but you may not be able to activate a product which is kept activated and linked to another machine.

So, we strongly recommend that you deactivate all products before its uninstallation.


When you wish to change the computer VOCALOID product to be registered

View Lists of FAQ / Troubleshooting for other Product and Service Categories

If you are unable to find a solution in the FAQ / Troubleshooting section, please use the Inquiry Form to submit an inquiry.

To Inquiry Form

PAGE TOP